top of page

Pixel Ripped 1989 - Oculus Rift, Steam, Sony Playstation - Nominated for best score and best innovation at VR PROTO awards -

4PM - Boyan Brbora - Steam - Develop conference, Indie showcase people's choice winner


LOEWE - An Otters Tale - Nina Gantz (Blink Ink)

Sony - 'Paint' - Greg Hackett (Spindle)

Jaguar - 'Alive' - Thomas Hefferon & Johnny Han (H2 Films) - Winner of best sound and music, Kinsale Shark Awards

Velux - idents - Rose Hendry (Fond films)

Action On Sugar - 'Crunchie' - Simon Cartwright (Winner of best in Brief at the Nahemi Kodak commercial awards)

Money - 'Breakdancing Teacher' - Eva Riley

Money - 'Monkey Supermarket' - Ciara Kensington / Brigi Szaszfai

Installations, Theatre & others

Under and Above - Mariken Wessels - Soundtrack for video installation

Hull City of Culture - Arrivals and Departures - Installation with theatre group Imitating the dog

Pilp Fuction - Figurante - written for Theatre company De Ploeg

All Night North - Mr Bleaney - Songs to words by Philip Larkin

Man Survives - Man Made Noise - Album

Man Made Noise - Man Made Noise - Album

Awards and Nominations


Selected as Screen International Star of Tomorrow 2019

Motion Picture sound editors - Golden Reel Award Nominee (composer)

Best Original Score - Nomination - Virtual Reality PROTO awards L.A. 2016

Best Original Film Music - Winner - Watersprite Film festival (Edmond)

Best use of Sound and Music - Winner - Kinsale Shark Awards 2015

PRS foundation music scholarship

Alan Hawkshaw music scholarship

Best Composition (Ceremonial march) - Winner - Northbrook 2012

bottom of page